Rovingpatrol's Blog

I don’t Remember Who I Voted For

Posted in politics by roving on January 11, 2010

Sounds ridicules doesn’t it?

I have yet to hear anyone who voted for McCain say they are glad Obama won yet I hear of more and more people who voted for Obama say they wished they hadn’t.  But what came out in the ppp poll press release really threw me.

The release has to do with the upcoming election in Massachusetts between Republican Scott Brown and Democrat Martha Coakley. PPP went into detail of their findings.  As of right now its a dead heat. According to PPP its Brown at 48% versus Coakley with 47%. This is a shocker in itself but scroll down a little farther and you will see when asked if they voted for McCain or Obama, 7% answered someone else/don’t remember.  pdf

I wonder how many of the 7% are actually ashamed they voted for Obama.  So ashamed they  couldn’t even admit it to a computer controlled call.

I also notice Obama isn’t up there in Massachusetts speaking in Coakley’s behalf. I wonder why is that?

Leave a Reply

