Rovingpatrol's Blog

Thank You Sir, May I have Another

Posted in politics by roving on July 17, 2009

Lies lies lies. Obama tells a lie about every single day yet the sheeple and the media choose to pretend he doesn’t or they are so in love him they ignore the facts that are right there in front of them. Amazing.

I had a girlfriend once who was a very convincing liar. She could produce the tears on cue while telling her lies. My gut was trying to tell me she is no good but my heart shoved the warnings aside. Finally, it all came clear and I saw what she was and I have never looked back.

Now all the rest of us sane people have to do is wait for the rest to wake the hell up and listen to what Obama is saying day by day. Look at his actions.

I’m proud to say a friend of mine who has been a Democrat all her life is now switching to Republican because she has FINALLY saw the light. She said she felt like crying for what she helped create and now sees why I’m so afraid for what used to be the United States of America and if there is any way she can help get Obama out of office let her know and she will do what ever it takes. (legally)

I told my friend it may already be to late but vote Republican and try and get all these traitorous Democrats out of office next year. That’s a start. Hopefully Sarah Palin will run for president and maybe she can undo some of the damage Obama and his cronies have created. I predict a landslide next election. Even the Democrats know this. Why else keep trying to smear and attack Sarah? They are scared out of their wits of her. The only thing the left can say is shes dumb. Uh, hey lefties, look at your president and now tell me who the dumb one is. That man  wouldn’t be able to wipe his ass without instructions.  They blew it and they know it.

Meanwhile, A little recap of just one of Obama’s many lies. This one about the stimulus.

Tagged with: , , ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Darth Serota said, on July 17, 2009 at 9:15 pm

    BooHoo! Too bad, so sad. My boy Barry is the man! hahahahaha…. Bend over! Here it comes! Darth Seroa rules!


Leave a Reply

