Rovingpatrol's Blog

I Tried. I Really Tried

Posted in politics by roving on April 30, 2009

I really tried to listen to Obama’s press conference. I never listened to one before because I can’t stand the way he talks. Normally I just read what he said.

I couldnt stomach listening to the whole thing. The press is a joke. laughing and asking STUPID SOFT questions. Then  we have Obama droning on and on and on and on. Can’t he just simply answer a question without rambling on forever?

It was a frustrating experience. If I were the Obama loving media that ditched its regular programming in order to show Obama rambling and putting everyone to sleep, I would be pretty upset at all the money I lost.

WHAT A MORON

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. DB Reese said, on April 30, 2009 at 3:27 am

    It’s not so bad if you take out all the ah’s and umm’s.
    Who am I kidding of course it is.
    I feel your pain, I do.


Leave a Reply

