Rovingpatrol's Blog

Obama The Natural Born Liar

Posted in politics by roving on April 10, 2009

Seriously, Obama is a natural born liar. I know a couple people just like him. We used to make one person lie. Just make up something and sure enough he would top it.  Normally when talking to a natural born liar I just nod my head a lot.

A natural born liar is hard for me to understand. You can be with the person and see what has happen and later when he is telling another person what he did or what was done to him, he totally fabricates the whole thing right in front of me knowing I was there and saw it all with my own eyes. Unbelievable. I’m thinking to myself, why? How can a person do that? Do they really believe it what they are saying?

Obama is like the guy I know. I’m not going to go into the whole list. Just two. One is the church thing. He stands there and looks at the camera and expected us to believe he never heard the racists Reverend preach the garbage that spewed out of his mouth.

The second is the bowing down to the Saudi King . The White House is trying to say it never happened. “It wasn’t a bow. He grasped his hand with two hands, and he’s taller than King Abdullah,” Another lie.

Living with someone who constantly lies must be tough. Someone like Obama would lie even if there were no reason to lie.  His supporters remind me of a woman who makes excuses for him after her husband beats her.



Tagged with: , ,

Leave a Reply

