Rovingpatrol's Blog

Criminal investigation of Barack Hussein Obama in Texas

Posted in politics by roving on March 22, 2009

Since it looks like Fitzgearld is going to let Obama get away with crimes he has committed as I knew all along he would, we may have some new help in the form of a Texas Law enforcement according to Orly Taitz.

If Obama is finally busted Orly deserves a medal and some impeachment hearings should be held for those that knew all along like Hillary Clinton and Nancy Polispi.

Ms. Taitz,

I have received your email and I will use it to further my investigation into the Criminal matter concerning Barack Hussein Obama.  The only thing that I will be able to file on is crimes committed in the City of Beaumont Tx.. However, with your information, I will attempt to add to the criminal charges or bring it to the attention of someone who can go further.  I am a very resourseful individual and I guarantee that I will fight to the end.  I do not enter into this matter lightly or with blind abandon.  I do this because I too took an oath as a Police Officer to defend the Constitution of not only the great state of Texas but also the great nation of the United States of America. More…

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. azgo said, on March 22, 2009 at 11:25 am

    This is interesting! The ‘birth certificate’, must be some sort of humorous scandal amongst the administration.

    http://www.worldnetdaily.com/index.php?fa=PAGE.view&pageId=92558


Leave a Reply

