Rovingpatrol's Blog

Linda Starr Comment & MommaE Request

Posted in politics by roving on January 23, 2009

Just an interesting little tidbit…
written by Linda Starr, January 22, 2009

I heard from someone today who was inquiring if this is a real legal nightmare or if we are conspiracy nuts.

I responded and am waiting to see if they make contact again. I won’t say who it is because that is up to them to decide whether or not to support us or go public, but I felt encouraged about the inquiry. I think this person is very sincere and interested and if they get involved, I think we can break through the media blackout on this mess. God help us if we can’t resolve this in the courts. It will sure be terrible if we can’t do this peacefully and it erupts into a full fledged Civil War, which I fear so much for our country. We must save our Constitution! Obamacrimes.

I refuse to get my hopes up any longer. There has been so many times since this past summer when I would think, aha, we got him! only to see it dashed.
I have noticed when people wrote to their congressman and senators about Obama’s qualifications, the replies they received were almost exactly the same. I don’t know if this is why she is sending out this request or what she plans to do with it but this is what MommaE of MommaEradioRebels wrote:

URGENT!!!!!!!!!!!
written by MommaERadioRebels, January 21, 2009

Anybody that has any replies from any Senator, Congressman, etc that you wrote to about Obama ineligibility where they wrote back and said that he was eligible and a Natural born citizen, please send them to me ASAP!!

I need them to Archive to use with something that is coming up in the future!!! If you don’t have my personal e-mail address then e-mail them to me at mailto:countryfirst@comcast.net it and I will get them.

MommaE

Leave a Reply

