Rovingpatrol's Blog

Obama The Liar

Posted in politics by roving on January 5, 2009

Judicial watch was able to obtain documents through the freedom of information act having to do with Obama and Blagojevich.  Remember Obama telling the people of the U.S. that he or none of his team had contact with  Blago?

Excerpts of the letter signed by Obama on Dec 3

  • “Thank you for meeting with me on Tuesday in Philadelphia. Vice President-elect Joe Biden and I were pleased with the open discussion.”
  • “As we discussed, I would appreciate any advice you can provide to me and my team on the biggest roadblocks to states in moving forward in ‘getting ready to go’ projects started quickly.”
  • “In addition, I welcome any advice you can provide me and my team on revitalizing and reinvigorating the state-federal partnership. I want to make it a priority of my Administration to work closely with you.”
  • “I look forward to working with you and hitting the ground running on January 20th.”
One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. coffee fiend said, on January 7, 2009 at 2:42 am

    it’s interesting how Blagojevich seems so unaffected by all the chaos swirling around him; it’s as if he feels right at home…


Leave a Reply

