Rovingpatrol's Blog

What Does Phil Berg Have?

Posted in politics by roving on January 3, 2009

I haven’t been following Phil Berg’s case much lately so decided to check him out and see what has been happening.

Linda Star who I believe started the whole Obama birth certificate, keeps others informed on what is happening through comments in the obamacrimes website.  I vaguely remember talk about a suit Berg had filed that was under seal for 60 days. The 60 days are up tomorrow. Instead of me trying to explain this, I’ll let Linda Star do it.

Phil & Lisa are planning to some events to derail Barry’s plans.

There is a reason to keep it hidden if by revealing it, it might hamper or prevent a criminal prosecution of Barry. there is another suit under seal. I can’t discuss it, but an important deadline occurs tomorrow, Jan 4th.

The other action, under court seal, has implications of a criminal prosecution. If Barry’s response to this secret action is to refuse to prove he has not been defrauding the government since becoming a US Senator (by not even being a citizen and eligible), he can be prosecuted by Phil instead of waiting for the DOJ to act. If we produce evidence in public now that becomes tainted because it was made public, then we lose. All of this is crucial how it is handled. Like I keep saying, Phil will leave no stone unturned. No avenue to victory will be ignored, if at all viable.

You just have to trust Phil. I most definitely trust Phil. I’ve already said too much, but I can’t see that now, as the 60 day deadline is approaching tomorrow, will change anything.

Obama had 60 days to reply to a suit and it looks like he has ignored it. We just don’t know what it is and may find out tomorrow?

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. willard Norton said, on January 6, 2009 at 1:15 am

    President Bush not allowing Obama to occupy the blare house says more than just disrespect for him. It says that they, for the good of the country are going to allow Barry to close it down himself. Watch the next few days before the inauguration: Obama will secretly be confronted with the facts that can result in his arrest and trial for high crimes and misdemeanors and he will be given an opportunity to come clean with the country and admit that he and his cohorts, much to his surprise, have found out that he is not a natural born citizen, apologize, resign and be allowed to leave the country. What a mess, but took to the DNC for the problems this has caused. The supreme court acted wisely by laying back to the grand finali, but you can be sure that they have been active in the background. You don’t disrespect the highest court in the land and get away with. What he said about Justus Thomas was the height of gaul. God Bless America!! That two years I spent (army) in Korea was a good investment afterall. Just writing this has lifted a great weight off of my heart. I now know that he will not be inaugurated!

  2. roving said, on January 6, 2009 at 1:38 am

    I thought it was some kind of tradition. They don’t move into the Blair house till closer to the inauguration day. But I bet Bush was thinking to himself, boy your one arrogant son of a b****

    I too served and am glad I’m no longer in. It would make me ill.

    I hope your right though


Leave a Reply

