Rovingpatrol's Blog

Obama’s Parents Divorce Papers #3

Posted in politics by roving on January 1, 2009

This could be Ed Hales last shot at creditability. I for one am tired of being played with. Its beginning to sound like another API hoax. (who by the way is at it again) If anyone wants to read it, you will have to go there yourself. The man in nothing but a con artist. I wont put the link in here because I think he is only doing it to get the hits.

As for Ed Hale, the latest to me gives the impression things may not be as he originally said. I’m suspicious of why the PI didn’t look at the document. I know if it were me I wouldn’t be able to help myself.

Also if it were me, I would keep silent until I had the documents in hand and seen with my own eyes what are in them.  If Ed Hale says the documents never arrived or something happen en-route, most likely he wont be believed even if he is telling the truth.

The Obama people have wreaked havoc on websites anti-Obama and if Larry Sinclair is to be believed, threaten and tried killing him.  I wouldn’t feel comfortable having it announced to the world I was on my way to deliver evidence that could do Obama in.

I guess we will find out Fri. Jan 2. The latest:

“In his 7:45pm Plains Radio broadcast, this last night, Ed Hale backed down from his prior assertion of having gained even uncertain information about the Barack Sr. / Stanley Ann divorce decree containing language referring to Barack Jr. as being born in Kenya. Instead, Hale referred to an apparently tricky recollection… of an indeterminate person… referring to such a document’s generally referring to the place of birth of the children of the divorced parents. That is not what I heard from Mr. Hale on the 31st.

Two people reported during the broadcast that they had contacted Hale’s private investigator yesterday, who indicated he did not thoroughly read the documentation and does not know how it addresses Barack Obama Jr. — nor did he make a copy for himself. It would appear that Hale will receive a valid copy of this decree, probably Friday, 1/2. What it states will be what it states.

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Anne Beckett said, on January 1, 2009 at 2:23 pm

    Yep, if another hoax, why?? I do hope that it does say what Hale purports but I am not really pinning any hopes on it.
    Let’s just continue with the fact that O is/was dual-citizen and go with that. Having held this dual-citizenship should prevent his inauguration. If Scalia is what he says HE is, O will finally be vetted and it will not come out in O’s favor.

  2. roving said, on January 1, 2009 at 2:49 pm

    Obama’s website admitted the duel citizenship yet was allowed to run. I don’t get it.

    As for Ed Hale, I’m sure his shows ratings go way up when he announces he has something.

    I’m not a conspiracy nut but what the hell is going on? Any 1st grader can see something is not right.

  3. Ted said, on January 1, 2009 at 5:22 pm

    MESSAGE TO EVERY MEMBER OF CONGRESS:

    When counting the electoral votes, either Congress finds by 1/8/09 that Obama, not being an Article II “natural born citizen”, fails to qualify as President whereupon Biden becomes the full fledged President under 3 USC 19 (free to pick his own VP such as Hillary) or thereafter defers to the Supreme Court to enjoin Obama’s inauguration with Biden becoming only Acting President under the 20th Amendment until a new President is duly determined.

    The preferable choice, at least for the Democrats, should seem obvious.


Leave a Reply

