Rovingpatrol's Blog

Obama The Magic Negro. Get Off Your High Horse

Posted in politics by roving on December 30, 2008

56067216The liberals are all up in arms over the tape Obama the magic negro.  Doesn’t the country get it yet? Only the left are allowed to joke and  speak freely.

As far as I’m concerned Obama and the liberals have made racism moot. Obama and his supporters  used raced throughout the campaign. If you don’t vote Obama your a racist yet fail to point out  90% of blacks voted Obama. What does that make them?

As for the magic negro, they also fail to mention it all started with a editorial written by David Ehrenstein of the LA Times. Who by the way is a Democrat. He is the one who called Obama the magic negro. Rush Limbaugh took it from there knowing the left would lay the blame on him and the republicans.

georgebushofficialpostcard2The liberals continually call the Republicans the party of hate and racist yet ignore  or refused to be informed because if they did, they would find its been the Republicans on their side the whole time. Its been the Democrats who continually try and keep the minorities down. The Republicans fought for civil liberties while the Democrats fought against it.

I read the comments in blogs from the lefties when Tony Snow died and it was disgusting what they were saying.  For such a supposedly caring people who want justice for all, they sure never show it. I wonder if his family saw what was written. Or his children.

The magic negro tape is a parody. This is not. The hate the left shows astounds me at times. shootofficers3 This is why I will never be on the left. To much hate for others. I wouldn’t want to meet one in a dark alley wearing a support Bush shirt or anything pro life. That is when the the peace loving liberals show their true colors.

thumbnailaspx They are all upset over a parody but things like this is alright. The ones who want equal justice for all and are for the people think  this is funny.

The things they said about Sarah Palin were downright disgusting. It makes me wonder what kind of parents raised people like that.  Do they actually think they are funny? They pretend shock over a parody yet think the skits on SNL or every other liberal comedy show are funny when they attack the right.They sit back just waiting for someone on the right to slip up, say the wrong thing. If  Democrat says anything racist or degrading, oh, its nothing. Get over it.  Instead of promoting free speech, they try to suppress it. Unless its them doing the talking of course.

All I can say to the liberals, get off your high horse. You don’t fool me at all.

16 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. gayle said, on December 30, 2008 at 5:56 pm

    You might as well be talking to the wall.They don’t see things the way a self thinking person does. They just follow the crowd and do what they are told. Shame isn’t it

  2. roving said, on December 30, 2008 at 6:00 pm

    What the left did to the people going to the Republican convention showed the world what kind of people they are. Hate mongers is all they are.

  3. Jamie Holts said, on December 30, 2008 at 6:01 pm

    Hi. I read a few of your other posts and wanted to know if you would be interested in exchanging blogroll links?

  4. Jamie Holts said, on December 30, 2008 at 6:02 pm

    Nice writing style. I look forward to reading more in the future.

  5. Jamie Holts said, on December 30, 2008 at 6:02 pm

    Great post. I will read your posts frequently. Added you to the RSS reader.

  6. Jamie Holts said, on December 30, 2008 at 6:04 pm

    Hello.

    I would like to put a link to your site on my blog roll if you want to do the same for mine. It would be a good way to build up both of our readerships.

    thank you.

  7. Jamie Holts said, on December 30, 2008 at 6:05 pm

    I found your site on technorati and read a few of your other posts. Keep up the good work. I just added your RSS feed to my Google News Reader. Looking forward to reading more from you down the road!

  8. Jamie Holts said, on December 30, 2008 at 6:06 pm

    I found your site on Google and read a few of your other entires. Nice Stuff. I’m looking forward to reading more from you.

  9. Jamie Holts said, on December 30, 2008 at 6:09 pm

    Great Blog post. I am going to bookmark and read more often. I love the Blog template if you need any assistance customizing it let me know!

  10. Jamie Holts said, on December 30, 2008 at 6:10 pm

    I just stopped by your blog and thought I would say hello. I like your site design. Looking forward to reading more down the road.

  11. Jamie Holts said, on December 30, 2008 at 6:11 pm

    Hello.

    I like your site and wanted to know if you would be interested in exchanging blogroll links.

    Thanks in advance

  12. Jamie Holts said, on December 30, 2008 at 6:14 pm

    A friend of mine just emailed me one of your articles from a while back. I read that one a few more. Really enjoy your blog. Thanks

  13. Jamie Holts said, on December 30, 2008 at 6:15 pm

    Well said Great information, keep up the great work!

  14. Jamie Holts said, on December 30, 2008 at 6:16 pm

    Can you tell me who did your layout? I’ve been looking for one kind of like yours. Thank you.

  15. Jamie Holts said, on December 30, 2008 at 6:18 pm

    Do you do blogroll exchanging? If you want to exchange links let me know.

    Email me back if you’re interested.

  16. roving said, on December 30, 2008 at 6:51 pm

    thanks?


Leave a Reply

