Rovingpatrol's Blog

Obama’s Grief? Pic The Media Wont show.

Posted in politics by roving on December 25, 2008

article-1101566-02e387c1000005dc-992_468x286Pretty much we all saw the pictures of Obama dumping his beloved grandmothers ashes onto the rocks. You know, the grandmother Obama loved and considered to be one of the most important person in his life yet waits till he goes on vacation almost 2 months after she died to bother having a memorial for.

One commenter I saw pretty much added the whole thing up with one sentence. “Out from under the bus, into the wind.”

There is so much we don’t know about Obama. Its like the man just appeared with no past. His grandmother and mothers age seems to change every time there is a report about them. If we put everything together, I’ll admit it would make people look like kooks. Now it seems there is a question about exactly when his grandmother died. It’s  like a massive cover-up is happening. I think for now I wont take the questionable date of his grandmother dying real seriously until more comes out.  I hate to admit it all making sense. I never was one for conspiracy theories and this whole thing confuses me.

The media seems to be under some kind of spell. Because Obama cleared himself after investigating himself, the media thinks the whole thing  should be closed now and we are ready to move on. This is just a hint of what to expect from the media. I never thought about it before but before the Internet and all we had to rely on was MSM, I wonder how many lies we were told and we swallowed it all.

capture1This picture that the media isn’t showing pretty much sums the whole thing up for me of how Obama felt about his grandmother. Its almost like Obama and wife are gleeful that his beloved grandmother is gone and now is silenced forever?

Who is this man? Should his grandmother in Kenya be looking over her shoulder?

capture4More pictures can be found at bauergriffinonline.com

20 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Jamie Holts said, on December 25, 2008 at 6:00 pm

    Great Blog post. I am going to bookmark and read more often. I love the Blog template if you need any assistance customizing it let me know!

  2. Jamie Holts said, on December 25, 2008 at 6:01 pm

    Hi. I read a few of your other posts and wanted to know if you would be interested in exchanging blogroll links?

  3. Jamie Holts said, on December 25, 2008 at 6:02 pm

    Can you tell me who did your layout? I’ve been looking for one kind of like yours. Thank you.

  4. Jamie Holts said, on December 25, 2008 at 6:03 pm

    A friend of mine just emailed me one of your articles from a while back. I read that one a few more. Really enjoy your blog. Thanks

  5. Jamie Holts said, on December 25, 2008 at 6:06 pm

    I must say this is a great article i enjoyed reading it keep the good work 🙂

  6. Jamie Holts said, on December 25, 2008 at 6:08 pm

    Well said Great information, keep up the great work!

  7. Jamie Holts said, on December 25, 2008 at 6:10 pm

    Would you be interested in exchanging blogrolls links with my site? Please email me if you are interested

  8. Jamie Holts said, on December 25, 2008 at 6:12 pm

    Great post. I will read your posts frequently. Added you to the RSS reader.

  9. Jamie Holts said, on December 25, 2008 at 6:14 pm

    Nice writing style. I look forward to reading more in the future.

  10. Jamie Holts said, on December 25, 2008 at 6:15 pm

    Hello. I was reading someone elses blog and saw you on their blogroll. Would you be interested in exchanging blog roll links? If so, feel free to email me.

    Thanks.

  11. Jamie Holts said, on December 25, 2008 at 6:16 pm

    I found your site on Google and read a few of your other entires. Nice Stuff. I’m looking forward to reading more from you.

  12. Jamie Holts said, on December 25, 2008 at 6:18 pm

    I just stopped by your blog and thought I would say hello. I like your site design. Looking forward to reading more down the road.

  13. Jamie Holts said, on December 25, 2008 at 6:21 pm

    Do you do blogroll exchanging? If you want to exchange links let me know.

    Email me back if you’re interested.

  14. Jamie Holts said, on December 25, 2008 at 6:27 pm

    Hi,

    I’m just getting started with my new blog. Would you want to exchange links on our blog-rolls?

    BTW – I’m up to about 100 visitors per day.

  15. Jamie Holts said, on December 25, 2008 at 6:35 pm

    Thanks for posting the article, was certainly a great read!

  16. Jamie Holts said, on December 25, 2008 at 6:37 pm

    Hello.

    I like your site and wanted to know if you would be interested in exchanging blogroll links.

    Thanks in advance

  17. Jamie Holts said, on December 25, 2008 at 6:42 pm

    I discovered your homepage by coincidence.
    Very interesting posts and well written.
    I will put your site on my blogroll.
    🙂

  18. Jamie Holts said, on December 25, 2008 at 6:46 pm

    Nice site. Theres some good information on here. Ill be checking back regularly.

  19. Jamie Holts said, on December 25, 2008 at 6:49 pm

    I found your site on technorati and read a few of your other posts. Keep up the good work. I just added your RSS feed to my Google News Reader. Looking forward to reading more from you down the road!

  20. Gayle said, on December 25, 2008 at 7:42 pm

    Glad someone is showing the real picture alkl we get from the MSM is the publicity Obama


Leave a Reply

