Rovingpatrol's Blog

eHarmony, Gays, and Compatibility Test

Posted in Uncategorized by roving on December 5, 2008

eHarmony paid out some big bucks to settle a lawsuit against them because they didn’t cater to gays.

I’m sure there are hundreds of gay dating sites out there they can join. This  lawsuit was only done for some easy money.

eHarmony has this compatibility test you can take. I was bored one day last year and decided to give it a go. It was a long one but I hung in there and finished it. My guess it took me around 30 minutes to complete.

After I clicked to submit it, I sat there anxiously waiting to see the dozens of woman who were my prefect match. When the results popped up it said they were sorry but there wasn’t even one woman  in the WHOLE site that would be compatible with me. Meaning sorry loser. Talk about a moral killer.

Now that they let gays join the site, I’m afraid to even take the test again.

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. gayle said, on December 6, 2008 at 11:21 am

    Sorry Rove, you are one of a kind. They just didnt happen to find the ONE who would be your perfect match


Leave a Reply

